What can you expect from an MTA Partner Program within Facebook Measurement Partners?
Choose ALL answers that apply.
A. Measure lift in sales using partner-based ROI measurement solutions.
B. Measure and compare the effectiveness of advertisers' marketing channels in terms of contribution to sales, efficiency, and ROI.
C. Aggregated reporting across multiple mobile ad networks, powered by Facebook attribution data.
D. People-based multi-touch attribution reporting across all publishers, including Facebook.
Correct Answer: ABCD
Here is a list of how Facebook Measurement Partners can help:
Partner Lift: Facebook's Partner Lift integrations leverage best-in-class vendors to measure lift in sales
using partner-based ROI measurement solutions.
MTA Partner Program: Facebook offers an MTA Partner Program that enables multi-touch attribution
(MTA) partners to provide people-based MTA reporting across all publishers, including Facebook.
Marketing Mix Modeling (MMM) Partners: Enable partners to better measure and compare the
effectiveness of advertisers' marketing channels in terms of contribution to sales, efficiency, and ROI.
Mobile Measurement Partners (MMPs): Work with one of our Mobile Measurement Partners to see
aggregated reporting across multiple ad networks, powered by Facebook attribution data.
Question 22:
You have just gotten the results from a conversion campaign you ran for a membership site for 2 weeks:
There were 9 new customers acquired through the campaign.
Customers usually pay 6 months on average.
The monthly membership fee is $15.
The total amount you spent on the campaign was $400.
What is the ROAS for this campaign?
Choose only ONE best answer.
A. $102.50
B. $265
C. -$265
D. $410
Correct Answer: D
Return on Ad Spend (ROAS) measures gross revenue generated directly for every dollar spent on the advertising campaign: ROAS = Revenue From Ad Campaign / Cost Of The Ad Campaign A more accurate way to calculate ROAS when you have recurring revenue is with the following formula: ROAS = (# of new customers acquired from Campaign x LTV of a New Customer) ?Cost of Ad Campaign In this case, you would need the following info: # of new customer => 9 LTV of new customers => 6 * $15 = $90 Cost of Ad Campaign => $400 ROAS = 9 * $90 - $400 = $410
Question 23:
An eCommerce recently installed the Facebook pixel on their website to better understand the ROAS of the online marketing efforts.
After two months, they've spent $3,500 in online conversion campaigns, and generated $6,000 in revenue.
You realize that the ratio for the ROAS is 1.71:1
What does this ratio mean?
Choose only ONE best answer.
A. For every $1 you spend on a campaign, you generate $3.5 of revenue.
B. For every $1 you spend on a campaign, you generate $1.71 of revenue.
C. For every $10 you spend on a campaign, you generate $1.71 of revenue.
D. For every $1 of revenue, you spend $1.71 in advertising.
Correct Answer: B
The return on ad spend (ROAS) for this campaign would be $1.71 or a ratio of 1.71:1 ($6,000 / $3,500). So for every 1 dollar that the company spends on its campaign, it generated $1.71 worth of revenue .
Question 24:
Your client is running a marketing campaign both on TV, Facebook, and Instagram.
They plan to run a campaign for 3 months and spend $50,000 online, plus $100,000 on TV placement ads.
Your client wants you to propose a method to better measure the reach of the campaign to a specific audience. They also want delivery recommendations to optimize the impact that the campaign is having.
What is the best measurement solution for this?
Choose only ONE best answer.
A. Nielsen DAR
B. Nielsen TAR
C. Audience Insights
D. Millward Brown Brand Lift
E. Nielsen Brand Lift
Correct Answer: B
Here is a full list of all the different measurement solutions you can currently run through one of Facebook
partners.
It's key to understand how each solution fits for different cases.
Audience Outcomes - Facebook Partners
Nielsen DAR: Measures campaign reach across Facebook, Instagram, and other publishers.
Nielsen TAR: Measures campaign reach across Instagram, Facebook, and television.
Viewability Verification Partners: Verifies viewability metrics for Facebook and Instagram through best-inclass viewability partners.
Brand Outcomes - Facebook Partners
Nielsen Brand Lift: A Nielsen product created to measure the impact of Facebook media on brand
perceptions.
Millward Brown Brand Lift: A Millward Brown Digital product that is designed to help marketers quantify the
results of their advertising on Facebook and Instagram.
Sales Outcomes - Facebook Partners
Partner Lift: Facebook's Partner Lift integrations leverage best-in-class vendors to measure lift in sales
using partner-based ROI measurement solutions.
MTA Partner Program: Facebook offers an MTA Partner Program that enables multi-touch attribution
(MTA) partners to provide people-based MTA reporting across all publishers, including Facebook.
Marketing Mix Modeling (MMM) Partners: Enable partners to better measure and compare the
effectiveness of advertisers' marketing channels in terms of contribution to sales, efficiency, and ROI.
Mobile Measurement Partners (MMPs): Work with one of our Mobile Measurement Partners to see
aggregated reporting across multiple ad networks, powered by Facebook attribution data.
Question 25:
Which metrics should a brand awareness campaign use in order to measure the effectiveness of their campaign?
Choose ALL answers that apply.
A. CPM
B. Reach
C. CPC
D. Brand Lift
E. Frequency
Correct Answer: ABDE
Whenever you are doing brand awareness campaigns, you want to make sure you focus on metrics that
allow you to maximize your budget for the target audience.
In this case, you want to measure CPM, frequency, impressions, and brand lift.
You don't want to use direct response metrics such as CPC as you are trying to maximize reach and
frequency for your brand awareness campaigns.
Question 26:
What are the three main aspects Facebook tries to impact when launching campaigns through their auction?
Choose ALL answers that apply.
A. Audience Outcomes
B. Brand Outcomes
C. Sales Outcomes
D. Impact Outcomes
E. Reach Outcomes
Correct Answer: ABC
Facebook summarizes the impact of its campaigns into three main buckets:
Audience Outcomes
How many people did your ad reach? How frequently?
Did the ads reach the right people/audience?
Did the ads reach people cross-device?
Brand Outcomes
Did the ads breakthrough? Are they memorable?
Did they generate brand awareness?
Did the ads change the perception of your brand?
Sales Outcomes
Did the ads drive your business outcomes?
Did they contribute to ROI?
Did the ads results in sales, leads or app installs?
Question 27:
What are three metrics that video can have a huge impact on brands?
Choose ALL answers that apply.
A. Ad Recall
B. Brand Awareness
C. Cost Per Click
D. Purchase Consideration
Correct Answer: ABD
Facebook did a huge research back in 2015 to figure out how the video had an impact on brands when
running campaigns.
To see the full report go to: The Value of Video for Brands They realized that video ads could have a huge
impact on three aspects from a user perspective:
1.
Ad Recall
2.
Brand Awareness
3.
Purchase Intent
Question 28:
What does a 1-day view and 28-day click attribution window mean? Choose ALL answers that apply.
A. Actions happened 28 days after someone viewed your ad
B. Actions happened 1 day after someone viewed your ad.
C. Actions happened 28 days after someone clicked your ad.
D. Actions happened 28 days after someone viewed your ad.
Correct Answer: BC
About attribution windows
The number of days between when a person viewed or clicked your ad and then subsequently took an
action is called an attribution window. We report off ad actions based on views of your ad and clicks on
your ad:
Clicks: A person clicked your ad and took an action. This is called click-through attribution.
Views: A person saw your ad, didn't click it, but took an action within the attribution window. This is called
view-through attribution.
By default, your attribution window is set to 1-day view and 28-day click, which means you see actions that
happened 1 day after someone viewed your ad and up to 28 days after someone clicked your ad. You can
change the attribution window to show 1-day, 7-day and 28-day view and click attribution.
Question 29:
Your client is interested in running a campaign for 1 month and then do a brand lift study. But, before proceeding with the study, he/she would like to understand more about it.
Choose ALL answers that apply.
A. People within the control group that will view your ads become part of the exposed group.
B. People within the test group that will view your ads become part of the exposed group.
C. The difference between the test group and the control group are analyzed to see the results of a brand lift study.
D. The difference in response between the exposed group and the control group are analyzed for results of your brand lift study.
E. You can set up a brand lift study through your Business Manager.
Correct Answer: BD
You can ONLY set up a brand lift study through a Facebook Account Representative.
Once a study is created, the campaign's target audience is separated into a test group and a control group.
The test group contains people eligible to see your ads, and the control group contains people who won't
see your ads.
The people within the test group that actually see your ads become part of the exposed group.
The exposed group and control group are then polled, and the difference in responses between the 2 groups is analyzed.
Question 30:
You are planning on running a brand lift study for your client, what are some of the metrics you can measure through the study?
Choose only ONE best answer.
A. Percentage point lift, message association, and cost per click.
B. Percentage point lift, message association, favorability, and cost per click.
C. Percentage point lift, cost per estimated incremental person who remembers your ads, and estimated incremental number of people who remember the ad.
D. Cost per click, cost per mile, percentage point lift, and video views.
Correct Answer: C
All brand lift studies will receive the following metrics by comparing the test (exposed) versus control
groups:
Estimated # of persons - is the estimated incremental number of people who remembered seeing your ad.
Cost per incremental person - people who remembered seeing your ad (based on your budget).
Percentage point lift - which is the difference in the percent of people who recall seeing your ad in the
exposed group versus those in the control group.
All of these metrics will also be available for message association, favorability, and purchase intent.
Nowadays, the certification exams become more and more important and required by more and more enterprises when applying for a job. But how to prepare for the exam effectively? How to prepare for the exam in a short time with less efforts? How to get a ideal result and how to find the most reliable resources? Here on Vcedump.com, you will find all the answers. Vcedump.com provide not only Facebook exam questions, answers and explanations but also complete assistance on your exam preparation and certification application. If you are confused on your 410-101 exam preparations and Facebook certification application, do not hesitate to visit our Vcedump.com to find your solutions here.