You are measuring the campaign effects for: the Store campaigns and offline events metrics.
What metrics should you measure for the Store Visit campaigns?
Choose ALL answers that apply.
A. Reach
B. Impression
C. CPM
D. CPC
E. Revenue per user
F. Avg. Order Per User
Correct Answer: ABCEF
Since you are doing in-store campaigns, you want to measure the effectiveness of your Facebook ads through two means:
Actual performances on the ads themselves based on reach, impressions, and CPM. Keep in mind that you don't want to measure CPC, as you will be measuring performance through offline events. Performance on ads through offline events: revenue per user and average order value per user. For these types of campaigns, you want to make sure you measure your campaigns in two stages. The first will allow you to understand better how much you have to spend to reach a specific audience. The second will allow you to better understand the "direct response" performance on the ads based on actual sales data.
Question 12:
After 6 weeks of running campaigns, you've spent exactly $11,958 total. You go to your data and realize that you've sold 64 smartwatches.
The mobile app works on a freemium model, where you can pay $0.99 a month for increased functionalities. From the 64 people that bought the smartwatch, 50% are paying the monthly fee.
On average people pay the monthly fee for 12 months.
What is the ROAS for this campaign so far?
Choose only ONE best answer.
A. $3,042
B. $3,500
C. $4,042
D. $4,422.16
Correct Answer: D
ROAS = (# of new customers acquired from Campaign x Long-term Value of a New Customer) - Cost of Ad Campaign
# of new customers => 64 Long Term Value for new Customers => is comprised of two parts: #1 Sales of the consumer watch: 64 * 250 = $16,000 #2 Sales from subscriptions: 64 customers * $0.99 monthly fee * 12 months * 50% = $380.16 Total LTV = $16,380.16 Cost of Ad Campaign = $11,958 ROAS = $16,380.16 - $11,958 = $4,422.16 A luxury fashion brand, founded 20 years ago, is really well known for its handbags, ready-to-wear apparel, and watches. Today, they have close to 450 locations worldwide. The fashion brand wants to run a couple of tests in 2 retail stores in order to measure the impact of its Facebook ads on its offline sales.
Question 13:
What pixel events should you install on the website so that you can run multiple conversion campaigns throughout the user funnel?
Choose ALL answers that apply.
A. Purchase Event
B. Lead
C. View Content
D. Add to Cart
E. Add Payment Info
F. Complete Registration
Correct Answer: ABCD
Here is the list of events you should install on the website:
Purchase Event
Lead
View Content
AddToCart
The website has a three-step checkout-process:
People adding smartwatch to cart => Facebook pixel event "AddToCart."
People go to checkout page => Facebook pixel event "Lead."
People finalize purchase => Facebook pixel event "Purchase." You also need to "ViewContent" event on
the company's blog in order to better track interaction with specific blog content.
Question 14:
Select all marketing strategies that you would suggest for the smartwatch launch.
Choose ALL answers that apply.
A. Use conversion ads to the checkout page for new audiences.
B. Use attention-grabbing video ads on Instagram to new audiences.
C. Create colorful, high-energy outdoor lifestyle footage of videos to perform in News Feed without sound, and highlight the visual appeal and functionality of the smartwatch.
D. Retarget series of Facebook ads to custom audiences who have viewed the videos for conversions.
E. Create app install campaigns for people who have visited the website.
F. Create app install campaigns for people who have finalized a purchase for the following 15 days.
Correct Answer: BCDF
The client has three specific objectives:
Build brand and product awareness to new audiences.
Spur online sales of new watch.
Get people who've bought the smartwatch to download and use their new mobile app.
In order to achieve these objectives, you should prioritize the following strategies for the product launch:
Use videos on Facebook Feed to increase awareness, and use re-marketing strategies to people who
have viewed a specific % of the videos (Objective #1 and #2).
Use attention-grabbing video ads on Instagram to new audiences, this will allow you to re-market
campaigns to website on people who have seen more than a specific % of a video (Objective #1 and #2).
Create app install campaigns so that people will download their mobile app (Objective #3).
Question 15:
You are thinking of building multiple campaigns based on the following native targeting variables:
-Job
-Luxury Travel
-Income
-Mobile phone and operating system
-Age of children in the household
-Marathon and Triathlon interests
The audiences you are getting are too small.
Which strategy should you use in order to increase the audience you are currently using?
Choose only ONE best answer.
A. Remove job, income and mobile phone.
B. Remove age, marathon and triathlon interests.
C. Remove age of children in household, luxury travel and job.
D. Remove age, mobile and operating system.
Correct Answer: C
You've built audiences, but they are too small for the product launch. The only way to expand an audience
is to take out segmentation variables.
In this case, think of the variables that have less to do with the segment. This can be very tricky questions
in the exams as sometimes it's objective and with experience, you will see what interests work better than
others.
However, let's categorize the segmentation variables into the following groups:
Important variables: marathon and triathlon, mobile and operating system, and income.
Semi-important: Luxury travel.
Least-important: job, age of children in household.
Think about it; the smartwatch is a high-end gadget for hardcore sports fans. They also need to have a
mobile phone due to the new mobile application for the smartwatch. So you definitely want to leave all of
the variables in the "important" bucket.
Luxury travel could help you better segment high-end users, but it's not imperative. Job and age of children
in household, in this case, are irrelevant.
Question 16:
You've spent over $8,000 the first month of running campaigns. You go to your data and realize you are getting close to 4,000 Lead Events on the main landing page of the product; 300 Add To Cart Events; 121 Initiate Checkout; and 48 Purchase Events.
You tell your client that you will start running optimization campaigns for the second month.
Select all strategies that you should follow for the second month.
Choose ALL answers that apply.
A. Run conversion campaign ads optimized for the "Initiate Checkout Event" to people who have visited the main landing page of the product.
B. Run conversion ads optimized for the "Lead Event" to core/saved audiences and exclude everyone who has visited the main landing page in the past 30 days.
C. Run traffic campaign ads to people who have initiated the checkout process but have not finalized the purchase.
D. You run different conversion campaign ads for all events currently being measured on the website.
Correct Answer: BC
You should never optimize conversion campaigns unless you have at least 500 events. The number of
events you are getting at each stage of your funnel are key here:
4,000 Lead Events => you can run conversion campaigns to new audiences.
300 Add To Cart Events => you need to run traffic campaigns to custom audiences (web visitors).
121 Initiate Checkout Events => you need to run traffic campaigns to custom audiences (web visitors).
48 Purchase Events => you need to run traffic campaigns to custom audiences (web visitors).
Therefore, the only two strategies that apply in this case is to run conversion ads to new audiences to the
"Lead Event" and traffic ads to people who have stayed at one of the other events to move them ahead in
your client's online sales funnel.
Question 17:
You've spent over $13,400 the seven weeks of running campaigns. You go to your data and realize you are getting close to 6,000 Lead Events on the main landing page of the product, 450 Add To Cart Events, 192 Initiate Checkout, and 73 Purchase Events.
You want to expand the ads to new audiences.
What strategies should you follow?
Select the best 2 that apply.
A. You should build lookalike audiences from all of the website visitors.
B. You should build lookalike audiences from people who have initiated checkout process and add to cart events.
C. You should build lookalike audiences from people who have made purchases.
D. You should build similar audiences based on people who have visited the website to the main landing page of the product.
Correct Answer: BD
You need at least 100 events or users who have made a specific action on your website for you to be able
to build a similar audience.
In this case, you still don't have enough events or users who have purchased on your website (72); so you
are left with two options:
Build similar audiences based on people who have visited the main landing page of the product.
Build similar audiences based on people who have made specific actions events on your website: Add To
Cart and Initiate Checkout as they both have more than 100 registered actions.
You don't necessarily want to start building an audience from all website visitors as this might be too
broad.
You want to build your audiences first based on the bottom of the funnel and then move up.
Question 18:
You are running conversion campaigns for a client who runs an e-commerce site. The campaigns have been providing good results (about 20 sales per week) but your client would like to optimize the campaigns to maximize ROAS.
What are prerequisites your clients needs to meet in order to switch the campaigns to maximize ROAS?
Select three that apply.
A. You ad campaigns need to be making at least 50 conversions per month.
B. You ad campaigns need to be making at least 50 conversions per week.
C. You need to have Facebook pixel implemented
D. An Add To Cart Standard Event needs to be sending the value and currency parameters to Facebook.
E. A Purchase Standard Event needs to be sending the value and currency parameters to Facebook.
Correct Answer: BCE
If you meet each of the following prerequisites, you can:
The ads sets you want to optimize for value are part of a Conversions campaign You have a Facebook pixel implemented Your pixel has the Purchase Standard Event and it's sending us the value and currency parameters (learn how to set this up, or learn more about standard events) Your ad sets are able to deliver consistently (a good benchmark for this is getting about 50 purchase conversions per week per purchase-conversion-optimized ad set) Your ad sets send us several different values over the course of the day (ex: someone may buy $10 worth of product while someone else may buy $50). This helps us determine who to show your ads to to generate the most value. A consumer tech company wants to use a 2-part plan to launch a hybrid multi-sport smartwatch that costs $250 + SandH (shipping and handling) costs. They want to build brand and product awareness to generate interest among new audiences and spur online sales of the new watch. The consumer tech company developed a 3 step page where people can add the smartwatch to a cart, go to the checkout page, and go to a confirmation page for an order. They also created a blog with content relevant for different audiences and hoped that the content would
allow them to bring traffic and convert the traffic to online sales.
The smartwatch comes with a mobile application that gets connected to the smartwatch via YouTube.
They are willing to spend $5 on new app installs to promote to people who've bought the mobile watch.
You have a total budget of $15,000 to run the campaign for the next two months.
Question 19:
What column within Facebook Ads Manager helps you measure the sales generated by your campaigns?
Choose only ONE best answer.
A. Total Purchases
B. Conversions
C. Conversion Costs
D. Total Conversion Value
Correct Answer: D
Question 20:
An online boutique jewelry is trying to maximize their investment in their Facebook campaigns; however, they see that conversions have been low. These are the initial set up of the campaign you are running:
Campaign is optimized for conversion objective The attribution window is set to 1 days You've set up lifetime budget Average purchase value has been higher than expected
You are running remarketing campaigns to people who've visited the website
What changes do you make in order to increase conversions?
Choose only ONE best answer.
A. You should increase attribution window to 7 days.
B. Change optimization from custom conversions to value optimization.
C. Run retargeting campaigns to people who have made purchased in the past 10 days.
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