SECRET-SEN Web TestEngine demo

Exit VCEDump SECRET-SEN CyberArk Sentry - Secrets Manager
Question 8 of 9
0% complete
Q8 Single choice

If you rename an account or Safe, the Vault Conjur Synchronizer recreates these accounts and safes with their new name and deletes the old accounts or safes.

What does this mean?

Sign in to mark questions

Sign in to save marked questions and return to this demo.

Sign in