Q27
Single choice
A customer recently set up Async Replication between Site A and Site B. The customer wants to conduct a planned failover and clicks Activate on Site B.
The customer then runs the following command on Site A: ncli pd deactivate_and__destroy_vms name=<protection_domain_name>
What does this do to the customer environment?