Q7 Single choice Mark for later What happens when the Product Manager deprecates a Product? A The Product can only be viewed with manager approval. B The Product can no longer be viewed nor can its plans be subscribed to. C The Product migrates its plans and APIs to a different versions of the Product. D The Product is usable only by developers whose applications are currently subscribed to. Correct answer