Q3 Single choice Mark for later How are changes made to a workflow saved in the workflow editor? A Changes are auto saved. B Changes are saved when the workflow is closed. C Changes are saved when the workflow is published. D Changes are saved when the Apply option is selected in each task property. Correct answer