Q6 Single choice Mark for later When you modify a filter in Cascade Pilot: A Changes are saved only in the View to which the filter has been applied. B The modified filter is saved on the machine on which Cascade Pilot is running. C The modified filter is saved on any Cascade Shark that Cascade Pilot is connected to. D The changes are lost when you close Cascade Pilot. Correct answer